calendar selection

April 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Managing Difficult Customer Situations (MDCS) Instructor-led training
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dealing with difficult customer situations can be extremely challenging. This HDAA Training day will give you an insight into the mechanics of difficult behaviours and how you can develop and implement simple yet effective strategies to better manage these situations. This is a non-certification course and as such does , ...
  • Student manual test: PDF Manual
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
April 2024
Tuesday April 23
May 2024
Wednesday May 1
Wednesday May 8
Thursday May 9
Monday May 13
Thursday May 16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm ITIL® 4 Foundation Instructor-led training Last Few Tickets
Thursday May 23
June 2024
Wednesday June 5
Wednesday June 12
Thursday June 13
Monday June 17
Wednesday June 19
Monday June 24
9:00 am - 5:00 pm ITIL® 4 Foundation Instructor-led training Last Few Tickets
July 2024
Wednesday July 3
Monday July 15
Thursday July 18
Thursday July 25
Monday July 29
August 2024
Thursday August 1
Wednesday August 7
Wednesday August 14
Monday August 19
Thursday August 22
September 2024
Monday September 2
Monday September 9
Thursday September 12
Monday September 16
Friday September 20
Monday September 23
October 2024
Wednesday October 2
Tuesday October 8
Thursday October 10
Wednesday October 16
Monday October 21
Friday October 25
November 2024
Wednesday November 6
Monday November 11
Thursday November 14
Monday November 18
Thursday November 21
Friday November 29
December 2024
Monday December 2
Friday December 6
Wednesday December 11
Tuesday December 17
Thursday December 19
Monday December 23
No event found!

Refund Reason