TRAINING CALENDAR

The Service Desk Industry Conference You DON’T Want To Miss. This one day  event will be held at the University of Technology Sydney on Wednesday 31 July 2024.
Tickets starting from $243 – Click here to learn more

July 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
HDI® Desktop Advanced Support Technician (DAST) Instructor-led training
Start from: 29/07/2024 - 9:00 am
End at: 30/07/2024 - 5:00 pm
Welcome to the HDI Desktop Advanced Support Technician (HDI-DAST) certification course. In this 2-day course, participants will learn the skills necessary to deliver quality services in today’s complex and evolving support environment. The HDI® Desktop Advanced Support Technician (DAST) certification course, part , ...
  • Student Manual: PDF
30
HDI® Desktop Advanced Support Technician (DAST) Instructor-led training
Start from: 29/07/2024 - 9:00 am
End at: 30/07/2024 - 5:00 pm
Welcome to the HDI Desktop Advanced Support Technician (HDI-DAST) certification course. In this 2-day course, participants will learn the skills necessary to deliver quality services in today’s complex and evolving support environment. The HDI® Desktop Advanced Support Technician (DAST) certification course, part , ...
  • Student Manual: PDF
31
1
2
3
4
July 2024
Wednesday July 31
8:30 am - 10:00 pm Resolve24 HDAA Conference 2024 Last Few Tickets
August 2024
Wednesday August 14
Thursday August 22
9:00 am - 5:00 pm ITIL® 4 Foundation Instructor-led training Last Few Tickets
September 2024
Monday September 9
October 2024
Wednesday October 16
Monday October 21
November 2024
Thursday November 21
December 2024
Wednesday December 11
Thursday December 19
No event found!

Refund Reason